Home: About Us : Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board Seat
Executive Committee
President Neil Nagata
1st Vice President Enrico Ferro
2nd Vice President Pierre Sleiman
Secretary Mary Mataava
Treasurer Janet Kister
Past President

Ken Altman
Top Ten Commodities
Indoor Flowering & Foliage Plants Tony Godfrey
Ornamental Trees & Shrubs Gregg Opgenorth
Avocados Burnet Wohlford
Bedding Plants Alex Jenkins
Tomatoes Priya Singh
Lemons & Citrus Andy Lyall
Eggs August Fluegge
Strawberries Jimmy Ukegawa
Cactus & Succulents Thomas Britsch
Cut Foliage/Cut Flowers Mel Resendiz
Additional Commodities
Apiary David Winter
Livestock & Poultry Jane Kehr
Nursery & Greenhouse Crops Dana Groot
Grapes Mike Menghini
Dairy Dave Van Ommering
Herbs Karen Archipley
Mushrooms Gary Crouch
Fruit & Nut Crops Chris Bailey
Vegetables & Vine Crops Steve Reeb
Small Plants & Propagative Material Fred Cebellos
Standing Committees
Ag in the Classroom David Drucker
Rural Health & Safety Elaine Lyttleton
Young Farmers & Ranchers Alysha Stehly
At Large Directors
Allison Papp Al Serrato
David Gutierrez Christina Smith
Beth Edwards Phil Guardia
Jena Francis Alex Urbano
Mike Hillebrecht Kevin Muno
Bill Kovach Dina Gharmalkar
Eric Kroesche  
Past Presidents
Eric Anderson Noel Stehly
Chuck Badger Sr David Stepp
Chuck Badger Jr Al Stehly
Ben Hillbrecht Bob Vice
Mike A Mellano Julie Walker
Vic Pankey Charley Wolk
Dave Van Ommering